Section Operating Agreement and By Laws

Current Section Operating Agreement (SOA): 2013 SOA 0909 Dayton Signed 8-6-13

Section By-laws and prior SOA: Section Bylaws



Dayton ASQ Section Member Leaders

2018 Dayton ASQ Section Member Leaders

The Dayton ASQ volunteer Section Member Leaders for 2018 are:

Section ChairLinda Manns[email protected]
Section Vice ChairTherese Steiner[email protected]
TreasurerJohnny Baker[email protected]
SecretaryRichard Steiner[email protected]
Membership ChairMica Howard
Nominating ChairHa Dao
Audit ChairArwen Masteller[email protected]
Young Quality Professionals (YQP) LiaisonSandy Furterer
Recertification ChairAnn Gill[email protected]
Program Chair Laura Gibson
Arrangements ChairMica Howard
Education ChairTammy D’Alto[email protected]
Scholarships ChairLynn Seery[email protected]
Internet LiaisonGreg Hartke[email protected]
Publicity ChairRob Gleitz[email protected]
VOC ChairJean Yeager[email protected]

Interested in joining the Dayton ASQ Member Leader team? Contact Therese Steiner.

Thank you to all our past and present member leaders for contributing to the ongoing success of Dayton ASQ!