, ,

ASQ Fellows

Dayton Section ASQ Fellows

Our section has 4 (0.7%) of the ~600 active ASQ Fellows.  Less than 1% of all global ASQ members achieve this prestigious membership level.   Our ASQ Fellows are:

  • Ha Dao
  • Joseph Pignatiello
  • Virgil Rehg
  • David Renslow

For more information on ASQ Fellow membership, click here.


  • Fellows must be nominated by their section, forum/division, a country councilor, or the elected chair or president of a country unit recognized by the ASQ board of directors.

  • A Fellow member must first be a Senior Member for at least the past five calendar years.

PLEASE NOTE: the submission date for Fellow nominations has changed to May 1st.

New Senior and Fellow Options:
ASQ has changed the benefit options available to Senior and Fellow members. A choice of one of the extra benefit options below is included with membership dues of $159.*

  • Select one journal of your choice

  • Select two divisions of your choice

  • Select one additional section of your choice

*ASQ member dues are for one year and subject to change without notice.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *